reviews Обратно на главную страницу
Previous | 1 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next
Lenka Lindaurová | reviews | 01.04.1998
DAGUIN´S TOUGH GAME (PIERRE DAGUIN)
Vít Havránek | reviews | 01.03.1998
DIVERGENCE AS A COMMON BASE (PHYSICAL LOGOS)
Vít Havránek | reviews | 01.03.1998
DRUGSTORE (TOMÁŠ VANĚK)
Marek Pokorný | reviews | 01.03.1998
DAN GRAHAM´S LOGOLAND
Tomáš Pospiszyl | reviews | 01.03.1998
THEORETICAL VISUAL THEORY
Speech of Shadows Tomáš Lahoda | reviews | 01.03.1998
SPEECH OF SHADOWS
Lenka Lindaurová | reviews | 01.02.1998
NICE PERIOD AND FOUL LANGUAGE, HARMONY 98
Delayed Polemics Or Reflection of the Budget Cut Vít Havránek a Michal Koleček | reviews | 01.02.1998
DELAYED POLEMICS OR REFLECTION OF THE BUDGET CUT
"Trying to collect my notes on the Budget Cut exhibition, I keep on going six months back to reactions of the Czech art scene to megashows of the previous season. Documenta in Kassel and the Venice Biennial were the most watched and visited events among the Czech audience and they instigated various evaluations and complaints of the dismal state of visual art. The exhibitions showed a dominant…
Tim Gilman-Ševčík | reviews | 01.01.1998
EXHIBITION BETWEEN WAR AND PEACE
Kateřina Pažoutová | reviews | 01.01.1998
60/90 OR 5 X 2 ISN´T ALWAYS 10 (IV. EXHIBITION SCSU IN BRATISLAVA)
Previous | 1 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next

Просмотр рубрик

ArtLeaks
27.07.2014 19:39
Knihy, multimédia a umělecká díla, která by vás mohla zajímat Войти в e-shop
35.5 x 33.5 cm, Pen & Ink Drawing
Больше информации...
669,60 EUR
2008, 21.5 x 28 cm, Pen & Ink Drawing
Больше информации...
216 EUR
21.5 x 28 cm, Pen & Ink Drawing
Больше информации...
223,20 EUR
collection dos carré-collé / 40 pages dont 10 sérigraphie NB / offset, couv sérigraphie / 32 x 25 x 1,1 cm
Больше информации...
25 EUR

Studio

Divus and its services

Studio Divus designs and develops your ideas for projects, presentations or entire PR packages using all sorts of visual means and media. We offer our clients complete solutions as well as all the individual steps along the way. In our work we bring together the most up-to-date and classic technologies, enabling us to produce a wide range of products. But we do more than just prints and digital projects, ad materials, posters, catalogues, books, the production of screen and space presentations in interiors or exteriors, digital work and image publication on the internet; we also produce digital films—including the editing, sound and 3-D effects—and we use this technology for web pages and for company presentations. We specialize in ...
 

Цитата дня Издатель не несет ответственности за какие-либо психические и физические состояния и расстройства, которые могут возникнуть по прочтении цитаты.

Enlightenment is always late.
KONTAKTY A INFORMACE PRO NÁVŠTĚVNÍKY Celé kontakty redakce

DIVUS LONDON 
Arch 8, Resolution Way, Deptford
London SE8 4NT, United Kingdom

Open Wednesday to Saturday 12 - 6 pm

 

Office: +44 (0) 20 8692 5157
 

Ivan Mečl
ivan@divus.org.uk, +44 (0) 7526 902 082

 

Shop
shop@divus.org.uk, +44 (0) 20 8692 5157

DIVUS PERLA
Former papermill area, Nádražní 101
252 46 Vrané nad Vltavou, Czech Republic
ivan@divus.cz, +420 602 269 888

Open from Wednesday to Sunday between 11am to 6pm.
From 15.12. to 15.1. only on appointment.

 

DIVUS BERLIN
at ZWITSCHERMASCHINE
Potsdamer Str. 161, 10783 Berlin, Germany

berlin@divus.cz, +49 (0) 1512 9088 150
Open Wednesday to Saturday 2 - 7 pm

 

DIVUS WIEN
wien@divus.cz
DIVUS MEXICO CITY
mexico@divus.cz
DIVUS BARCELONA
barcelona@divus.cz
DIVUS MOSCOW & MINSK
alena@divus.cz

NOVINY Z DIVUSU DO MAILU
Divus New book by I.M.Jirous in English at our online bookshop.